Faculty

Leadership Team

Heather Zacarias

Head of School

hzacarias@westerngateway.school

Brittney Santos

Director of Educational Services

bsantos@westerngateway.school

Office Team

Diana Bedwell

Encumbrance Clerk/ Human Resources

dbedwell@westerngateway.school

Aylin Murillo

Attendance Clerk/ Receptionist

amurillo@westerngateway.school

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Kindergarten Team

1st Grade Team

Amarilis Molina-Garcia

amolina@westerngateway.school

 

Lisseth Corbin

lcorbin@westerngateway.school

 

2nd Grade Team

Special Education  

School Nurse

Counselor

Art

MakerSpace & Media

Reading Intervention Assistant

Kitchen Staff

Nataly Caldera

   

Erika Nieto

  

Diana Narvaez

Custodial Staff

Nancy Moncayo

   

  

Now Hiring

Western Gateway is seeking highly qualified, highly motivated teachers and staff who have a passion
for teaching children in a dual language immersion program. Check out our job
descriptions for each position listed. You may be what we’re looking for! Help us build a learning environment where all students, families and staff members are provided opportunities to grow, thrive and become productive members in our global society.